Cuando sea grande quiero ser dev... 
When I grow up I want to be dev ...(English/spanish version)

Cuando sea grande quiero ser dev... When I grow up I want to be dev ...(English/spanish version)

Caminos tech, tips, aciertos y fracasos desde el cantero del mundo . Quizás sólo cuando ya no haya nada, florezcas vos.

Quizás este blog sea una mezcla terrible, pero es que creo que nuestra vida lo está siendo.

Seguramente vos estás en la misma, intentando encontrar historias, personas que compartan conocimientos, aciertos y errores en este camino de convertirse (o reconvertirse) en un@ diseñador@ web, front-ender, back-ender, full-stack, UX/UI... en fin, laburante del mundo tech.

Te cuento un poco de mi, será relevante teniendo en cuenta que estos servirán para entender un contexto y desde donde encaro este blog.

Soy Marian..., creo que enlistaré algunos datos así es más cómodo de leer:

Soy de Latinoamérica (de Argentina)

Vengo a darme el lujito de hacer un giro 180 y tirar por la borda (un poco) mi camino laboral para meterme de lleno en el desarrollo front-end luego de mudarme a un pueblo en el medio de las sierras.

Vengo con una mochilita de otras varias carreras finalizadas, abandonas y habiendo laburado en roles que se desprenden de ese estudio. Esos estudios son bastante variados (cine, gastronomía, artes visuales y cursos de lo que te imagines).

No tengo casa propia, no tengo (en este momento) trabajo, no tengo auto propio (mi pareja sí), no tengo terreno. (no, no estoy intentando ser minimalista, es el flow por estos lares) .

Soy del '86, vendrían a ser 35 añitos nada más :P. Tengo más dudas que certezas, viví sin internet hasta los 12 aprox. y luego la vida cambió a un ritmo tan vertiginoso que pareciera que estamos siempre corriendo al conejo de Alicia, y en el medio tratando de tomar el mejor camino, sin olvidarnos de no traicionarnos a nosotres.

Sí, dije nosotrEs, si eso te molesta, tenés dos opciones:

Obviarlo y quedarte por el contenido.

Irte. ---> también podría haber una *3: Ser unE heater... pero eso es llenarte de mala energía, no te lo recomiendo, se supone que estamos intentando cambiar y ser mejores en lo laboral y personal.

Pues entonces quiero hablarte a vos, a mi, a quienes estamos en este bote, quiero compartite el "path", el camino que estoy recorriendo, a veces un poco desde un esquema organizado y otras veces son gemas que voy encontrando en la travesía de googleland y otros golpes de suerte del multiverso web.

Quiero contarte sobre las tecnologías, plataformas de aprendizaje, tips, etc, pero también sobre lo que pasa por mi mente y cuerpo luego de decidir embarcarme en este proyecto de cambiarme de carrera, de laburo, hasta de lugar en el mundo.

Te voy a contar las cosas que me están ayudando ya sean herramientas tech per se como de trabajo con los obstáculos que se nos presentan, y siempre en contexto: situación socioeconómico y cultural, sobre estar viviendo en un país tercermundista hermoso y trágico, eternamente en crísis (tan poético que da ganas de leer sobre ello y no tanto vivirlo), pero bueno, aquí no hay espacio para la queja, intentaré partir desde el siguiente estadío que sería ver qué hacer con ello... a veces no es fácil pero digamos que estamos un poco entrenades a arreglar las cosas con lo que haya, como sea. Allí hay una oportunidad para lo más importante, al menos para mi: lo que nos salva siempre, Creatividad!

Así que basta de bla, bla, solo es una presentación y no quiero que sea interminable, ya habrá espacio para más.

Si te copa, subite a este blog, quizás encuentres algo que te ayude, quizás tengas algo que me ayude!, para eso estamos. Creo que más que un espacio para que yo te baje LA data (está lleno de eso en hashnode y toda la web), es una plataforma para que pueda contarte cómo voy, qué probé, qué me gustó , qué no, qué funcionó y nos acompañemos como iguales.

Y recuerda--->... no me acuerdo que iba a poner... Nos vemos en la próxima entrega! M

------------------:::::-----------------------:::::------------------------:::::------------------------- English!:

Maybe this blog is a terrible mix , but I think that our life is a little mess right now.

Surely you are in it, trying to find stories, people who share knowledge, successes and errors in this path of becoming (or reconverting) into a @ web designer, front-ender, back-ender, full-stack , UX / UI ... in short, tech world worker.

I'll tell you a little about myself, it will be relevant considering that these will serve to understand the context and from where I approach this blog.

I'm Marian ..., I think I will list some data so it is more comfortable to read:

I'm from Latin America (Argentina)

I come to give myself the luxury of doing a 180 turn and throwing my work path overboard (a little) to get fully into front-end development after moving to a town in the middle of the mountains.

I come with a backpack from several other careers completed, abandoned and having worked in roles that emerge from that study. Those studies are quite varied (cinema, gastronomy, visual arts and courses of what you imagine).

I don't have my own house, I don't have (at this moment) a job, I don't have my own car (my partner does), I don't have land. (no, I'm not trying to be these minimalist, it's the normal flow around here and these days).

I'm from '86, they would be only 35 years old: P. I have more doubts than certainties, I lived without internet until I was 12 approx. and then life changed at such a dizzying pace that it seems that we are always running to Alice's rabbit , and in the middle we are trying to take the best path, without forgetting not to betray us. -----------------------------------------------0----------------------------------------------- I need to explain this part: In Spanish we have several words that denote masculine or feminine and officially the masculine is used as plural, having said that, those of us who do not agree with it and who reject heteroplatriarchal forms use what we call "inclusive language". Spanish version I invite those who this bother to: 1- Stop reading and leave, 2- Stay for the content 3- Be a heater, although I do not recommend it since it is filling up low vibes and that does not do any good to anyone, is better to leave. ----------------------------------------------0----------------------------------------------------

Well then I want to talk to you, to me, to those of us in this boat, I want to share with you the "path" , the one that I choose for this, sometimes from an organized scheme and other times they are gems that I am finding in the Voyage of googleland and other windfalls of the web multiverse.

I want to tell you about the technologies, learning platforms, tips, etc, but also about what goes through my mind and body after deciding to embark on this project of changing my career, my job, even my place in the world.

I'm going to tell you the things that are helping me, whether they are tech tools per se or of work with the obstacles that are presented to us , and always in context: socio-economic and cultural situation, about living in a beautiful third world country but also tragic one, eternally in crisis (so poetic that it makes you want to read about it and not so much to live in it), but hey, there is no room for complaint here, I'll try to start from the next stage that would be to see what to do with it ... sometimes it is not easy but let's say we are a bit trained to fix things with whatever there is around, whatever. Thanks to this we have an opportunity to reach the most important thing, at least for me, what always saves us: Creativity! **

So enough blah blah, it's just a presentation and I don't want it to be endless, there will be room for more int he future.

If you feel it, join this blog , maybe you will find something to help you, maybe you have something to help me! That's why we're here for. I think this platform less for me to give you THE data from any technology (there's plenty around all hashnode and the web), and more a place for me to tell you how I'm doing, what I tried, what I liked, what I didn't, what worked and let us accompany each other as equals.

And remember ---> ... I don't remember what I was going to put ... See you in the next post! M

big-funfair1.png